Uncategorized

Dates for your diary

Training dates are as follow

  • Monday 1st December – Open as usual –
  • Wednesday 3rd December – Open as usual
  • Monday 8th December – Open as usual
  • Wednesday 10th December – Open as usual
  • Monday 15th December – Open as usual
  • Wednesday 17th December – Open as usual
  • Monday 22nd December – Open as usual
  • Wednesday 24th December – Closed for Christmas
  • Monday 29th December – Closed for Christmas
  • Wednesday 31st December – Closed for Christmas
  • Monday 5th January 2015– Open as usual

Wednesday 28th January 2015 – Colour belt grading – all who have been invited to grade are welcome to apply £25 for the grading

Again, thank you for all your support this year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.